Some say that rich countries should help poor countries with food and education.

Nowadays, it has been observed that developed nations provide their help to the developing or underdeveloped countries. Actually, in my opinion, this is a positive sign and I am fully supporting with this attitude of the world. The following essay state points to support my opinion. Firstly, for expediting the growth of a region, the living standard of the population has a great influence. The citizen's well-being is mainly depends on the food and the education. Here, if the rich countries can help them by providing the better learning infrastructure, which results to get better classes, in turn, they can develop as a good citizen and can start contributing the nation's growth. As a result, everyone can able to contribute to the world's development. For instance, India started helping the Africa by giving budget to develop the infrastructure, and now Africa's living standard increased and started contributing their knowledge towards space missions. Secondly, helping each other is a way to reduce the gap and can become one. Helping is a sign of unity. If a well settled country announce its help to an underdeveloped state, it lights the path for empathy. Receiving a hand to escape from poverty and illiteracy, gradually turns the poor country to increasing the level in the world. Furthermore, that will reduce the separation between the two slabs. For example, the USA, started helping the India in the field of industry and now India reaches in a better height with respect of the industrial growth. The separation between the USA and India in this field is reduced. In conclusion, in my view, providng helping hands to other nations is always good as it ultimately reduces the distinction between the countries and also help to become united.