Some people say that rich nations should help poor countries with their basic needs like food and education while others oppose the idea and argue that the poor nation themselves should try to improve their condition. Do you agree with the idea that rich and developed nations should help the poor nations?

After reckoning enough, I believe that rich or developed nations should share their wealth and resources with those inferior or poorer nations who are starveling and struggling with their system, because there will be a certain hard time which comes to everyone, so for the sake of humanity, such aid should be provided. First of all, there are many countries which are going through some seriously astounding crisis, such as, illiteracy, crashed economy, hunger, no possessions, corrupt leaders, infectious diseases and extremism. If you contemplate these factors closely then you start to realise that everything is directly proportional to each other. We live in a world, where the ratio of diseases and terrorism is increasing exponentially and we are being victimised of its brutality, the good examples of this are Pakistan, Iraq, Afghanistan, Africa and India. Extremist and terrorist often recruit people, who are illiterate and have no conscience over anything. That is why proper education should be provided to those countries where such extremism is ignited over hunger and illiteracy. On the contrary, it should be government's number first priority to look after their citizens and provide them basic necessities. That is why we elect them to be our saviour and be ready to face any catastrophe which comes along. To sum up, I would like to maintain that, instead of being ramified, let's be unanimous and provide an aid to education and food to those countries which are not up to the standards as of first world countries, even if their government fails to sustain it.