People aim to achieve the balance between their work and lives. But few people achieve it. What are the causes of the problems? How to overcome it?

Trying to make a balance between the job hours and Spare time, some people gain successful achievements in order to spend some quality time near the family. However It could be achievable in the mind, several problems such as being workaholic and expect more salary are here to consider. This article is going to share some recommendations to solve this issue. Although being workaholic is not an usual status, many of office workers suffer from the addiction which they even are not aware of that. An example could be thouse employees who have not any definition of holidays in their dictionary. They work countineousely until they will be retired. The main solution for these groups would be the support of family members. Furthermore the cross expectations of spouse and kids would be practical. In average, a good parent must take holidays into account for building a healthy relationship. More income you expect, more job hours you have to take. However life expenses are increasing each second, a human being should notice to it’s body, soul and the needs both of them have. An effecient mind required appropriate life style like enough excersice, healthy food, having fun and also communications. For instant, a worker who is busy with papers and projects have to take some additional classes such as sports, musics, arts or even going to vaccation could be a clue. To put it into a nutshell, creating a balance among all the activities in a day, not only make you live longer, but also help you to be happier.