Some students work while studying. This often results in lack of time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Most of the students prefer a job with studies, It may lead to students to focus on work compared to studies. This causes the students don’t use knowledge in work. By some factor It is possible to resolve these kind of issues. As per my opinion, Good study is important, but nowadays everything is expensive like education, their own needs, food. Sometimes students are not able to afford these needs because they start to do part time job. To come up with a solution I feel government should change the education system. They should provide free studies up to higher secondary after that the basic fees of colleges should be free so every student learn up in college. The government should introduce free e-learning to every student. To continue, when the learning is free students will focus on studies. They won’t try to run for earning money. If still not fulfilled their need, they should start teaching at the same college, so with the studies sharing the knowledge helpful them to grow themselves. This kind of part time job should introduce into the education system. The authority should introduce scholarship for students who are excellent, good and average. The amount can vary as per the marks they earn. To conclude, education is important to each and every person. If uses in a proper way with the help of government and students’ contributions than no students will start work early in the age. Once they will get good knowledge, jobs are easy to get.