Some say that rich countries should help poor countries with food and education.

There are some countries the systems of food, education and health needs improvements. Some people find out that richer nations should take responsibility of helping poor countries with their development. However, other people are sure that every country takes care of their systems independently. Nowadays, the countries whole over the world divided into two categories: developed and developing countries and the main difference between them is the amount of money they have and the level of progress of their social systems. A lot of poorer nations are buried in debts because of their situation of lack of resources or inefficient strategy and management, which leads unstable status of their balance which directly reflects poor health care and food chain system, unstructured education system and weak international trade and exchange. There are two scenarios to get out of this cyclic process which buries countries deeper. First, such countries will take serious action on development of their systems by planning the near future, introducing several short term and long term strategies and take actions step by step to reach the results. Second, some richer, industrialized countries show their interest in poorer countries and lend a helping hand to lift up their recession. By going first scenario, poor countries try to borrow money from different countries or international bank to improve or fix their broken economy, systems. However, sometimes such money disappears or will not give results and country goes deeper in debt, because of inefficient planning or spending budget. In the second scenario richer, countries try to help poor countries with financial aids, loans and other aid to grow the economy of poor countries. However, it is not proven way to help them. Instead, it is better to help poor countries by giving the economic and social opportunities, fix their export and sharing knowledge, experience and other non-material resources. In conclusion, industrialized countries play a crucial role in the development of economical and social factors of developing countries. However, aid could be more efficient if it is not material directly. Consequently, their aid could be helpful developing countries to overcome obstacles by their own