In many developing countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction what measures could be taken to prevent this?

A number of developed countries are dealing with the waste from manufacture that affect the air and water quality. There are certain way to tackle or even prevent this problem. There are plenty solutions to alleviate this situation. The main one is that moving the industry to the rural areas. This can make more enough space for the fabric to disposal their waste due to the fact that every industry provide lots of waste and this may create the air and the water pollution. As a result, the fabric can properly disposed their waste and decrease the pollution. Additionally, there are lots of trees in the regional areas, every plant need carbon dioxide which is contained from the air pollution. Therefore, it can help the owner of the manufacture for the problem of air pollution. Beside the air pollution, water are also a focus on this problem. The primary solution for this is that making a number of regulation for the contractor and the fabric’s owner that contains about managing their water pollution and also providing amounts of mulct if they are breaking the rules. Consequently, this may make them obtain the regulations. Furthermore, people also can create numerous campaign that sound about the impact of using or consuming bad quality water to human’s body. For instance, they can upload the campaign through their social media within adding a number of fact about people that had impacted by this problem. In conclusion, there are several way to tackle this by moving to regional areas, making a regulation or create a campaign. However, all of this solution can be effective if there are any collaboration between the governments and the entrepreneurs.