Many students take part-time jobs while studying in the universities. Is this a bad or good idea?

More and more pupils are doing part-time jobs while pursuing tertiary education. I believe it's as good thought, for it will help them to fulfil their basic needs and take account of repaying their education credit. One of the main rationales behind graduates working part-time while studying is to satisfy their fundamental necessities. Generally, people who move from their homeland to other countries for educational purposes have intent to task during their free times. This is mainly due to the fact that their day-to-day expenses like food, accommodation, transport and shelter etc. Have to be managed. Consequently, they become independent, leading to a positive development of taking care of their underlying requirements on their own. For example, in countries like the USA and Canada, many students do part-time industry in gas stations to compensate for their daily expenses. Thus, it is a constructive idea for learners who opt for freelancer jobs while they do their higher studies in universities. Another reason is that students take control to pay back their educational creditors. These days, individuals want to support themselves financially rather than depending on parents. As a result, their production strenuously after university hours in restaurants, bars etc to get paid with a good amount of money. By the time they complete their bachelors or masters degree, half of their educational investment is compensated, leaving only the other half to be paid which will be done after they land into a full-time job. Being this way, help them to take up ownership on other critical challenges when they face them. In India, for instance, students take an educational allowance of 15 lakh for a year course to abroad countries and finish 8 lakh by the end of their academics through free-time jobs. Hence, it is pivotal for scholars to struggle post-college hours to close their educational debt. To conclude, in my opinion, it is a fruitful idea for graduates do part-time jobs while doing their higher studies mainly to fulfil their fundamental necessities and take account of their higher study expenses.