Some say that rich countries should help poor countries with food and education.

In the recent centuries, it has been an obvious gap among the countries all over the world due to technological advancement. Therefore, I agree that it is important for rich countries to assist poor ones in education and supply them with needed food. The reason why some countries are richer than others is the advanced technology which makes these countries have huge industries. On the other hand, the poor countries lose the scientific and research principles which lead to progress. For example, one of the African poor countries is Somalia, where you hardly find life essentials, besides, there is no education at all, while other countries are very advanced and have not only all forms of life requirement, but also entertainment such as The United States. I believe that if this rich part of the world helps the poor part, all of world problems will be solved immediately. Moreover, enabled countries can improve the poor countries' status by two methods. Firstly, they can provide them with fundamental crops such as rice and corn. Secondly, they can help improving the education by establishing schools in different areas in the needed countries, and this could be a kind of increasing the investment benefits. Thirdly, countries can encourage young people from poor countries to pursue their education abroad and fund them. For instant, Turkish government gives full funded scholarships for Syrians who were harmed in the war. Finally, At the prospective of the world peace, all these forms of assistant can help achieving the patriotic relationships among countries and relieving tensions. In conclusion, it should be struggles to achieve worldwide justice through helping poor countries. Although it is difficult to regularly provide them with food and education, some trials will inspire other countries to participate and may foster competitions to assist.