some educationist arguer that non-exam arts-based subject, such as music, drama, art, and craft, should be compulsory in the secondary curriculum. They believe that activities such as these can improve over all academic performance.

The issue of non-exam subject has been debated by educationer and students in recent years. It's argued that students must attend the non-exam subject like music instrument, PE, acting, hand craft in their secondary class, because of the academic performance can be progross. In my perspective, i totally agree with students should joining non-subject curriculm since it can develp individual potential talnet as well as let them learn how to cooperate in the group. First all, everyone has unknown potencial and tanet on specific subjects, parents and educationist should not only pay attention on exam but over-all develpment. Although the students have excellent transcript on the exam is doesn't represent stduents know what their strghth and weakness are. On the other hand, students who don't get better score on their test, it doesn't mean they are bad at studying. For instance, when i in elementary school, i was keen on PE class, and because of that, i joined to school team and won the championship of the city. Clearly, if i had not took PE class, i would not known i have passion on excrise, even won the comptition. Furthermore, it is esstional to learn to interact and coperate with others. especially humainity emphysis globalization nowadays, people need to know how to operate teamwork in order to achieve the goal. By doing this, students are not only can learn from each others but also improve their geneall performance as well as boost their self-esstem. In conclusion, i mantain that it is essestion and compulsory to let students to join in their scondary school, that's the fact that children have more oppurnity to discove their passionate and tanetlt. What's more, while interact with others students and coperation, stusents know how to admire and work as a team. In the future, i sicenrely wish govement can encourage more students to join non-exam subject and more activities provide to students, so in the society, people will not only focus on how much score they get.