In some countries in Europe, some children from the age of 11 or 13 go to schools to learn more practical skills that will help them get a job. Other children stay in schools which provide a more general academic education. What should schools do to prepare students for the world of work?

In the above mention most of the schools provided other skill to train there student for other thing. The student of these school are doing work any where in his life, its a good step for those school who initiate these step. In my way all the school needed to change the concept of education. They should do work for student and take a step and provid skill certificate and professional certificates with training. The school staff should take notice and implementing the rule for skill and the one most thing is that our government should take action and relesased order for every school in our country to provid a good and athentic material to his student. And every year government will arranged a skilled proram for every school and gave a order to strict join the event, also says every student must be particepate in the event. If government follow this kind of project and i belief our education system and skills of student will be growing too much rappedly. And the last think that in my brain is school authorities shoud take meeting with parents of there student about the prons and cons of the student that effects the enviorment and other student. School authorities should send report of every individual student to there parent and arrange a parents meeting. The main purpose of meeting should be about skill development and academic prospective od student and intraction of parents, teachers, and student. It will be more help for student skills developement and academic education.