Some say that news has no connection with most people’s lives and it is a waste of time for most of us to read newspapers and watch television news programs.

With the development of technology, there are many people condemn that the news has no relation with our life and causes time loss when reading them. Personally judging, a sharp disagreement is the point of view because almost the news depends on the actual facts in different events, which related to the reader’ s life, while it is not a waste of time to read them. Firstly, news channels is a descriptive piece of information about real-life events, so it must have a connection with most the life of people. In detail, news articles often focus on the data and what is happening in that area to report to viewers and watchers, who are being connected with the news can have a great opportunity to broaden the horizons in various things in their lives. As a result, news has a significant level of connection with resident’s lives due to settling of many issues which are often indicated in newspapers or programs on TV. Secondly, the news articles only require a minimal amount of hour, while people often spent more time on different kinds of media. In detail, because of basing on reality at a specific moment, so most of the news has been summarized the main content to shorter and easier for readers to understand, while still enough information. Instead of using valuable day for social networks in a day, reading newspapers and watching television news programs just consume a similar period of the user. Consequently, reading or watching the news is not hour-consuming but beneficially concise. In conclusion, accepting that news sometimes annoys us a lot, but I totally believe that reading them will bring many benefits to humans and it is not a waste of day to read them.