Some people think news has no connection to people's lives, so it is a waste of time to read the news in newspapers and watch television news programs.

Many people believed that having the news, such as in tv program or newspaper, in their life is have no different as a person who does not know. It is okay to not knowing the unimportant news, but what about the biggest news like the approaching of a tornado nearby your area or Corona virus. In this essay I will argue why some people not seeing it crucial and some seeing it as an essential one. Nowadays, even we can easily earn the news from around the world, but still, everyone is not completely thinking they should know about it. It probably caused by they are not seeing the benefits of having known what is going on. Indeed, some news is having nothing to know, for instance a kitten was rescued by a firefighter this morning. So it is true that some news is nonsense. Although there are some who don't interested, we still have the groups of people who do. No matter, they know it from TV or newspaper, or what topic is it. These people can know and prevent the bad thing, which might possibly happen. For example, while the citizen that have watched news know what to deal with Covid-19, the citizen who have not watched is in danger of living the same lifestyle, no social distant. It is obvious that people who have know is having much more advantage than who have not. In conclusion, From the information, who have know and not have known the news, with some example above have argued, It has proven that the good side of knowing news outweighs the disadvantage. Lastly, I strongly recommend everyone, children to elder, to spend some time to watching the news every day as much as possible for your own benefits.