Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, the popularity of inactive lifestyle is ascending day-to-day, in spite of a perceptible part of the gym facilities. In addition to this challenge, especially obesity and other diseases are going to increase, I think. Furthermore, the main two solutions of this is to urge people to do physical activities by advertising this kind of facilities and regularize TV shows related to sport. On top of sitting lifestyle, people start to gain excessive weight, which is a very dangerous type illness. In some countries, a healthy proportion of people died due to this sickness. Many individuals eat fast food, but do not train with physical activities. Although some people have the opportunity to train in special sport facilities, they simply get overweight instead of doing it. Evidently, if people do not train or move, they feel fragile and their muscles start to languish. As a result of this, other illnesses, such as low immunity, may appear. The feasible approach of inactive lifestyle is to advertise certain gym facilities, I believe. Moreover, people should organize sport shows which teach us and children, old people in particular to do physical activities. It really serves as trigger and urges people to do so, in my opinion. For example, there exists a great deal sport program like Healthy behaviour served as a motivational impulse for those who have no enough money to go to the gym. To conclude, obesity is a crucial trouble, and people burn their fewer calories if they do not do physical activities, as an outcome, it originates other hazardous illnesses. By advertising fun facilities and arranging TV sport shows can tackle sitting lifestyle of people