Some say that news has no connection with most people’s life and it is waste of time for most of us to read newspapers and watch television news programs.

I live in Hanoi where has good food. If asked whether it is choosing a stable job or seeking a job that gives more satisfaction, many would struggle to make the final choice. While a stable job has its own benefits, I opine that job’s sense of fulfilment is essential. My twofold essay will demonstrate this perspective in details. On the one hand, there are strong reasons why holding down the same job for a long time appeals to many people. Firstly, people would benefit from better job prospects, which include promotion opportunities and pay rises, if they stayed in a job long term. As experience and commitment are both taken into consideration when a company decides who to promote or to dismiss, those who work longer for an organization might stand a higher chance of moving up the ladder and earning a more lucrative living. Besides, there are various perks that follow when people have stable jobs, namely sick leave, holiday entitlement, a generous retirement package or yearly bonuses. In addition to improved job prospects, thanks to a steady job, the employers could establish a wide network of partners as well as gain supportive long-term colleagues. On the other hand, there is a plethora of advantages of jobs that bring job satisfaction to people. It is obvious that people might have to switch job many times to find the appropriate job, that mean they have the chance to try their hands at different fields and thus acquire more skills. In other words, the progress of seek jobs may help people able to put the knowledge gained from previous employment into practice in the new workplace and broaden their horizons in their fields. Moreover, if people do not have the sense of fulfilment when they are in the working environment, they might not have the willpower to pursue a successful career. Many young people in Viet Nam, for example, have chosen the steady jobs or the desk jobs which they have been reluctant to do and then, they have had to switch careers to seek more dynamic opportunities in the light of the feeling of the borings, which they have had to deal with.