In the future, the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment, not to shop.

The leadership age is a controversial issue nowadays. While some people are of the view that the manager should be young, others have a diverse view. I am of the belief that young generations should take their opportunity on community. The reasons will be outlined below. To begin with, recently, young leaders are more influenced to the latest technology revolution. Not only does youth have the scientific knowledge of the latest inventions, but also they know how to use it to develop their managerial skills. On other words, youth leadership has become a global leap; they can apply modern strategies better than the senior leaders. A prime example, widely spread of training programs for young on the internet which highlight the importance of youth positions. In addition to this, youth can accept training and development. To illustrate, they can show the passion to study the latest theories leading to positive impact on their skills. Moreover, a noticeable number of young generations study abroad and learn the ways to manage the company and even the society. They aim to succeed and leave a mark in their career to prove their responsibilities which will give chance to the following generation to raise the challenge between them. This will help to decrease the unemployment. For instance, the successful French president, Emmanuel Macron, was publicly selected by the end of his thirties due to his honourable political career history. In conclusion, if young people have the appropriate chance to become managers, they will benefit their country with latest leadership techniques. In my opinion, they deserve to be leaders for all community organisations.