In some countries, if you people and extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can and.

Nowadays, there are various jobs with different amount of wages around the world, but in certain nations, a few people receive a high allowance. Some individuals believe that it is good for the country, while others think that government should limit the amount of people can earn by controlling salaries. This is a will discuss both views before arriving at my opinion. To begin with, collecting extremely grade wages allowed to support the country by providing a particular amount to the nation's income as tax. In the present decade, people who earn more than a particular amount should be pay to the government as income tax thus, it becomes an asset for the country. For example, individuals who are leading international businesses earns a large amount as wage and they approach the authorities in time to share their income with the nation as per the law. On the other hand, this type of variation in salaries arises social stratification in society and a limited amount decreases several discrimination. In present days it can notice that society divides family as per the income there that sometimes lead to social inequality. For instance, an individual who possesses more money mighty humiliate low level people with their tried that consequently result in hatred. There for fixing a particular bulk of allowance would be enriched equality among people in some sort. On the flip side, in my opinion the argument of implementing equal amount of wages enables the society and the country to promote equality in earnings among families. And the government can find money from several other ways. To conclude, the essay discusses how the high waged people is useful for the country and how stable amount salary for all help the society. And found that both serves a significant role in the country.