Some say that because many people are living much longer, the age at which people retire from work should be raised considerably.

There is no doubt these days the age is playing a major role in our lives. However, the question: Does the retired age important to be increased? Is considered one of the most controversial questions today. In this essay I am going to examine both the advantages and disadvantages before the final conclusion. On one side of the argument there are people who argued that the benefits considerably outweigh the disadvantages. The main reason for believing that, if the people work longer they will get a such of full salary long time while if they loss their job earlier they will get half or a quarter of their salary. In other words, nobody is thinking about the calm life after retardation, they are thinking from different aspects about how they could complete the same life with less income and different economic status. It is possible to say that those people are 100 percent, depending on their job and they do not have any activities or plan to work on it after they leave with no job. On the other hand, It is also possible to consider it with the opposing case. It is often people argue that everybody wants time to relax from the work and get a plan to do something else. They often argued that because, after long time working most of the people have some money they did not touch it and this free time after they retired from their job are the time where they can start their own business. We have seen there are no easy answers for this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that to save money during these working years and always think about early retried as a good opportunity to start your own work.