Some say that because many people are living much longer, the age at which people retire from work should be raised considerably.

Sometimes, it has been seen that human body respond healthier at certain phases of age unlike the usual bodily behaviour at that particular phase. This enhances the life tenure of an individual. Unfortunately, such group of individuals is much less as compared to others, so, it won't affect the working ability of most of the people at that age. I disagree with the fact that, the end of the service age should be increased considering the higher living index. It has been seen that, a lot of people seem much healthier close to their retirement age and are willing to continue their services, but, due to fix service tenure they have to retire. For example, people who are 40 years, because after that old age body do not respond in the same way that is required for being an air force pilot. Same is the case with other type of services. Looking at the fact, that people are willing to continue same task, may not be an appropriate way of looking at things. This also reduce the chances of others to get into the same profession. For instance, a bank employee, if he/she doesn't get retired at a certain maturity and continue working. So, it is necessary to maintain this cycle of healthy professionalism. In conclusion, retirement age should be fixed despite the fact the an individual is willing working, as this will not only create a healthy work atmosphere task atmosphere, but also create a lot of opportunities for upcoming population also. This is a cycle of life that is governed by maturity and one should respect it and maintain the pace.