some professors prefer to answer students question at the end of the lectureand other stop at different point to answer students question.

Environmental preservation and conservation is of utmost importance as research as shown that environmental factors constitute about thirty percent of the factors affecting investors’ decision in other countries. There has been heated debate as to who is responsible for improving the environment: individuals or government? While I am of the opinion that the bulk of the responsibility should be shouldered by the government, individuals also have roles to play. In recent times, academic scholars have come up with a report that the source of carbon emission to the environment is the transportation system which is mostly via the air and road transport systems. Also, the disposal methods or amenities in most developing countries are lamentable. For instance, in Nigeria, most debris are disposed in landfills, which are not efficiently managed because speckles from burnt waste still find their way into the air. On the other hand, in the course of purchasing groceries, individuals often use more plastic bags that necessary. Another factor associated with individuals is food wastage. Due to the improved financial standings of most families, especially in developed countries, they have the luxury of purchasing and cooking more meals that needed, hence increase in lavishness which has also contributed to environmental pollution. To conclude, even though individuals should ensure proper discarding of their leftovers, it is expedient that the regulate technologies that are produced or imported into the country, that is, they must be eco-friendly. Similarly, resources should be channeled to disposing facilities that encourages disposals to the transformed to a form of renewable energy.