Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

Some people assent to the idea that working for the same association permanently is beneficial. In stark contrast to this, others hold a totally opposite idea which stimulates devoting for different companies. Much as I am in favour of the latter opinion, I still take both arguments into consideration in this essay. On the one hand, there are such various reasons to demonstrate the first statement as financial stability and constant promotion. Hardly can one person be satisfied when his or her occupation keeps changing during working-life, which makes employees unable to adapt to the new environment as well as the working requirements. As a result, their monthly income is inevitably affected due to the changing jobs. Additionally, there is a higher possibility of gaining promotion by working for only one enterprise. it is understandable that the more familiar with the job, the more visible the promotion prospect is. Therefore, constancy-oriented people often tend to maintain their jobs during their employment. On the other hand, freshmen who have no initial orientation prefer contributing to numerous organisations, enabling them to discover their most suitable career path. One can be easily unpleasant with his or her job, which is the explanation for the decreased productivity. Therefore, finding a new job to obtain ambition is advisable. Besides, there is a wide range of free-lancers who work simultaneously for different companies have a sense of satisfaction. Albeit of the fluctuating earnings and irregularly schedules, they do not have to suffer from the boredom resulting from doing repetitive tasks. In conclusion, I firmly believe that to do one job stably or to do a variety of jobs has benefits which depend on the purposes and aims of individual. Views often differ on whether or not working for the same association permanently is more beneficial than devoting for different companies. Much as I am in favour of the latter opinion, I still take both arguments into consideration in this essay.