Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

Every person has a different perspective of looking into a life. Likewise, they differ with the choice's they make, some dedicate their whole life to an organisation and some like to have change's in their life with different organisations. It is always one's decision, and how they want their career to be. Let's look into their different choices and how it can affect their lives. Overall, if we see there are less employee's who want to devote their whole career to an organisation, but those fewer percentages of people have a perspective of solving or serving for a cause. They spend their life doing something that will make a difference in others life. Let's take an example buttress to the above fact, the great founder of Apple organisation that is Steve Jobs. He himself created his own company, had an idea of changing peoples life by creating simple device that will revolutionize the future, same was created with Apple iPhone. Most of the population of America is iPhone users. However, the idea is, he served his whole life, creating a better platform for mobile devices. Moreover, he was a college dropout and a person with a cause to create a difference in the society. Comparing to other part, who think serving to a different organisation will help them grow in their career. Their perception of thinking is growth and money, which is making them to work for different organisation. Let's see an example and understand the fact, an employee who started his career with a mere salary of 200000 per year and in a span of 4 years, he changed 3 different organisations, with 2 promotion and a salary of 1000000 per year. Here, it is more of a pragmatic approach, where the employee gets self-centred and tries to climb the ladder faster. Along the process, the employee is not gaining enough knowledge that he should have picked in a particular field. Concluding with the fact that, it's more of an individual choice of pursuing their career, if it's one of my choices, than serving to a particular cause and serving till we create any difference in other peoples lives is more of a sophisticated approach.