Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Other think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

With most time of their life being spent in the workplaces, people nowadays tend to attach more importance to job experience. In some people's view, it is of greater benefits to remain in one organisation for work, while others are longing for various job experiences in different places. Generally, staying in one company or other kind of organisation for a long time means a steady job, which leads to promotions and rise in salaries. It is also a commonplace in a company to notice that those who have worked for a great couple of years will be rewarded more bonus. Besides, being familiar with their work and colleagues, people can establish a rapport with those around them, thus forming a sense of community. Actually, this is also the way in which most genuine friendships are built after one enters the job market. However, on the other hand, other believe that switching job a a frequent basis has its own appeals. To begin with, it can prevent people from being vexed by working-weariness. Constantly doing different kinds of work, those job-hoppers can always keep the excitement and freshness when first take up something. Moreover, shifting jobs offers people a chance to get acquainted with a number of diversified co-workers. They can also enrich their own knowledge by finding out about how other companies are operated and managed. Although both opinions should be given their own credits, personally, I would suggest that people keep their jobs steady without ceaseless change. It is not so easy to find a decent job in the modern society where competitions are getting increasingly fierce, and people may also find it an arduous process to start from scratch.