Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

It is often thought that some are providing employment for the exact same business there entire life. However, others believe that it is more significant to work in several places. In my point of view, I totally believe that working for different companies is more beneficial. First of all, working with the same employer makes you feel more confident in life. The reason for this is because you know exactly what the duties include and how it is preferable to perform a task. In other words, everything is familiar and more forecasted. For example, every employer got their own rules, which need to be followed by the employee. So that's why, it is more favourable for people to stay in one working place. In contrast, experimenting several places will improve the knowledge and will also increase the self-confidence. This is because you will come across a lot of situations, which will make you think about the possible solutions. For instance, not every surgery is using the same computer system. So, if you provide agency work, you will learn strategies to help the patient in a safe and efficient way. All in all, being open for problems and brand new circumstances will increase the knowledge. To conclude, it is considered that some are employed for one organisation all their working life. Others believe that it is greater to be employed in different organisations. In my opinion, I believe that it is better to try a few places to improve your intelligence and self-confidence for in the upcoming days in the future life.