some people way that the only for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

Bacteria, virus are diseases that are common in infecting children. Most parents have taken the advantage of immunizing their children against infections while others may think that a child should have the right to choose not to be immunised. This essay will discuss I completely agree that parents should oblige to immunize their children ahead common illness. Firstly, parents have the sole responsibility of their child. Children are under age and they have no right to make decisions themselves, parents are expected to decide on their behave pending when they are grown enough to care for themselves. For example, my son barely falls ill because I have given him all necessary immunizations that has made him healthy. This will make children free from all kinds of sickness. On the other hand, children are tender, and cannot make decisions. Situations like this might end up hurting them in the future because, they will end up feeling sick regularly and might lead to their early grave. An instance, is my nephew that never allows her mother takes him to the clinic and he never takes drugs or injections this led the child to be admitted in the hospital when the sickness exploded beyond expected. This will lead to causing pain in the family and they will spend more on paying hospital bills. In conclusion, it is the responsibility of parents to care for their children and not allow them vital decisions that will end their lives. In my opinion, I absolutely oblige that parents should immunise their kids.