Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

Some people say, the cause of educating them on the field of the new language, to obtain a job or migrate to another country, while others argue that, there are many reasons to make a note, for learning a new language than migration. In this essay, i will discuss both sides of the argument and i believe that learning a new language improves our capability to understand and expand our thoughts. However, moving to a new country to acquire and study their culture and ancient history. This is because, many people love to travel, to discover new things in their life, and they want to challenge themselves with nature. So they travel to new cities and countries. Although, nowadays money is a major concern for people and recognition, trying to pursue their career away from their home. Furthermore, jobs nowadays encourage us to learn a new language, to communicate with their clients for the purpose of, making them understand, the situation and their outcomes. For Instance, In India, the language English is considered to be a powerful tool, for communication with other people. So, learning language cannot be the only purpose, for moving out from countries or travel. There can be many situations that should be noted. On the other hand, some people say learning a language, would be a tool to expand our mind thoughts. This is because, new languages help to understand our culture, ancestors during the olden days. A foreign language motivates people to understand their surroundings and nature. Although people involved in learning a new language feel like exploring themselves while reading or speaking. As many of us know the situation of modern society, survival is difficult without improving skills. So must we ensure in both the ways, to educate ourselves, with new language to meet new challenges regularly. For example, recent research has shown that learning new skills and language is being in demand, for the purpose of improving their vision, of different parts of the world, and consequently to understand the multicultural people. To conclude, Although learning a new language should not be only for physical needs, like money, but also ensures them, to understand themselves and others.