Some people to live in house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

there are some who think preferences to live in an apartment a lot whereas in a contrary there are people to prefer to live in house. there would be seemed to clear benefits and drawbacks to both options. However, I think there are more benefits than drawbacks to living in house. The house more often than not has yard which extremely convenient for a large family when they can spend with bar non interesting time. Moreover, a plethora of people grow up vegetable and fruits in the garden and which make them peaceful and rewarding. For example, by some survive, actually people who live in an apartment more unsociable and unhappy then people who live in apartment. As result, although the high price of house, there are a lot of advantages to live in house then in an apartment. On the other hand, the cost of maintaining a house is much cheaper than in a house from utility bills to air conditions. The main reason, of expensive of utility is not central of heater, for house is necessary to have own heater. Besides it, for women is easier to do some chores around the apartment then in the houses. Finally, purchasing an apartment requires less money than building a decent house. As result, an apartment is more convenient for middle-class family. In conclusion, I personally value privacy and silence above all other factors when choosing accommodation. Therefore, I believe a house is a much better place to live, especially for families with children and elderly who need more peace and quiet. I also believe most citizens nowadays, especially the middle class, earn enough to be able to afford the costs of life in houses.