"We can learn more from people at a higher level than us (like teachers) than from people who are at the same level as us".

Controversy exists over whether we can learn more from people at a higher level than us than people at the same level as us. I believe, however, everyone in every level can teach us something new and valuable. The level of education and even age do not matter at all. The first subtle point is that different people have various experiences and cultures. For example, when I came to USA I found a nice Indian friend who helped me to practice English more. She is younger than me and got her GED license in those years while I am pharmacist and I could think that she cannot help me because I am at higher level of education and even seven years older. Therefore, it is important to take into account every people with different opinions. Furthermore, people at higher levels do not have enough time to spend for us because they are also interested to learn new knowledge from others. For instance, at Kerman University in Pharmacy school, I had some classes to solve other students’ problem because our professor had a lot of papers to review and meeting to attend. As I was an excellent student in some fields like organic chemistry or anatomy, I helped others to amend their mistakes and get better scores. Thus, classmates can practice together and solve problems together more than a teacher. Admittedly, there are some courses and information that we cannot understand them without a good and knowledgeable teacher. We need someone to guide us at first to realize fundamental rules and then we can continue to discover more without any help but they are limited. In the former example, after solving some basic questions I was able to practice at home with more difficult questions and improve my abilities then teach them to my classmates. Therefore, higher levels of experience and education to teach others are not significant. For aforementioned reasons discussed above, I assert that people in same level as us can teach us exactly similar to people at higher levels.