Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages to living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

Living a secure life with full of happiness is the most of the peoples' dream where Some experts believe that survive in own residency would have more benefits than having a life in flats, In this essay, both sides have pros and cons equally, yet I go with living in the home would have more advantages. First of all, there are certain reasons for why people are choosing to live in the house, houses are the place where humans can live independent because In the home we can maintain the private space and also It has more spacious area to feel free and do whatever we want without any restrictions, but In the flats, we don't have that much space to access and there it has been maintaining some rules for all the residents, for example, If we live in the home we can dance in spite of that we cannot do the same thing in flats. However, the other side of people argue that the apartment life would have positive, the major concern is less expensive usually, the price of the accommodation is low because it is located in floor by floor, therefore, it does not have more land expensive but, for private home with land is costly, additionally, it has accessible gym, swimming pool, supermarket maybe ATM and also it is quite secure than home. For instance, commonly, in the penthouse they assign security for 24/ 7 thus that whole premises would have high security, moreover without our permission no one can't even visit to us. In conclusion, most of the individuals' status identity has been the laned house than flats, despite, both have negative effects and positive effects but, in my point of view I would say live in the separate shelter is fine