Some people thinks that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead.

It is believed that children should participate in the online course while others have an opposing opinion. Personally, I totally agree with the second view that schooling is could not be replaced due to several reasons. To begin with, distance-learning would be an effective tool for learners due to its convenience and accessibility. Firstly, taking online courses could prove more affordable options than going to school. For instance, students who are far from colleges no longer need fighting the traffic and waking up early on a regular basis giving rise to save transportation and equipment fees. Secondly, the internet provides a wide range of educational materials which could share freely accessible. Instead of carrying the heavy printed document, students could access the e-books in a great deal of major such as, economics, and finance with just a laptop as long as the internet is connected. However, despite the fact that online classes could bring positive effects, I would argue that universities or colleges play a vital role in education. To begin with, teachers in conventional classes would impose the discipline which could commit the academic quality of learners. To explain, a teacher could be considered as a supervisor who would push learners in the concentration to acquire knowledge in the lesson. In contrast, there is a doubt that students are able to sit alone studying online for hours without distraction which could lead to not comprehend fully lessons. Moreover, attending class could offer students the interaction with teachers which promotes vital social skills of cooperation and the teacher would tailor their teaching strategies to meet the needs of individual students. In this way, students would have a suitable educational direction and not fall behind with their studies. In conclusion, although there are several positive impacts of distance-learning programs, face-to-face learning provides the essential structural framework in which learning could take place in a disciplined study environment.