At the present time, the population of some countries include a relatively large number of young adults, comparatively with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweighs the disadvantages

Selecting a place to live in and whether to rent it or own it is a big decision about any individual. People have decided according to their requirement in future. Half of the people wish to live in the rented house apart from buying it. This essay will highlight the pros and the cons of renting apartments. Is this a serious concern to live in the renting house? Everything depends on demand and necessary requirement. Almost 80% people of any country work at different locations, which is far away from their hometown, but they have to do their job as that place is perfect for companies or offices rather than staying there. Moreover, people have tried to save money for the future as nowadays property rates are at the peak and most of the people don't want to invest in them. For example, in India, people are career oriented and more focus on high salaries with balanced work culture. Almost every nation's population needed this atmosphere, but companies are located in various cities so people don't want to buy homes due to migration for their betterment. On the other hand, people who are from a wealthy background want to buy homes for the investment and earn a lump sump amount. They have only focused on areas where maximum number of commercial buildings available so they will easily rent out the homes and improve their profitability. In conclusion, both options are open in the market. It is an individual duty to perform for their benefits. According to me, buying a home where you want to live your life after retirement.