Some people think young people should be free to choose their job, while others believe that they should be realistic and think about their future.

ANS – IN the past people wore clothes according to their fashion, but nowadays, due to the introduction of modern civilization, people are losing interest in their own perception. Personally, I feel that one should wear clothes which are comfortable, but must not forget their traditional attires and values they bring every occasion is resembled by the clothes we choose to wear. This essay will discuss how it is necessary to adopt new environment while sticking to our roots. Firstly, People from new generation are wearing similar clothes because of globalization. They go to different places like colleges and offices where people from different cultures are working with them. To maintain uniformity, they have to wear clothes similar to everyone. For example, some multinational corporations have a dress code policy which everyone has to follow. This creates unity in the employees. This, also, avoids religion based conflict. Today people wear clothes which are comfortable. Due to their fast moving life, they prefer outfits which are easy to wear. On the other side, some people feel that it is necessary to follow the fashion trend because of the peer pressure. Secondly, just to mould with the environment, one must not forget their roots. They should wear their traditional attires whenever possible. Some people think that wearing clothes related to their culture makes them look old fashioned. Youngster feels that this will affect their public image they will lack behind the attention they seek from their surrounding. Some of them are not even aware of their traditions. In the conclusion, it is true that modernization has affected cultures adversely. This essay discussed that it is necessary to adopt the convention and blend with it. But it is also mandatory to keep up with your long established traditions.