sometimes we are assigned to work on a project. The group will be helped more by a person will be willing to do what other group members want than by the person who often strongly insist that things sh

It has been apparent in recent years that attitude to the children is an issue that many people feel strongly about. The multitude of general public supposes that parents ought to be more informed about their child’s occupations, while others think that adults need more liberty. This essay will examine both views and give a logical conclusion. There is a common belief that parents should manage their kid’s activities attentively. This is because they say it is now days there are a lot of items, which can have an impact on youngs upbringing like TV programs, social media, handful variety of gangs. To illustrate, based on recent research of Cambridge University the juvenile delinquency among teenagers is to increase. Therefore it is clear that ancestors ought to be more involved in their children nurture. Turning to the other side of the argument, a growing number of people claim that children should have more freedom. The main reason is that kids do not have personal space for developing and all time under pressure from parents and teachers. As a result, they tend to have depression and other diseases. For example, by relying on the investigation of Science Union, there is the fact that the majority of suicides in the world are committed by adults. Hence it is a good idea for parents do not put a lot of responsibilities on their children and give them any freedom. In conclusion, parents should in the certain extend give the freedom of choice, liberty and moderately supervise their kid’s activities.