Some people think young people should be free to choose his or her job, but other people think they should be realistic and think more about their future.

It is true that a good job is everyone’s concern. While many people suppose that seeking a job is free for young people, I would argue that they should think carefully about their decisions. On the one hand, there are two prime reasons why young generation must not be considered in terms of working conditions when deciding their careers. Firstly, contributing to the community is also important towards young people who are the country’s future. Take Ngo Bao Chau who is the Vietnamese youngest professor as an example. During the time studying the Fundamental Lemma, he had to face many difficulties and failed to solve the complex problems many times, they did not choose to give up, and finally, after several years, he was the success in his career path and awarded the Field Medal. Secondly, job satisfaction is extremely important when people choose their jobs. If a person adores an outdoor life, he will not be happy being a stockbroker or financier, no matter that the salaries for both jobs are significant high. On the other hand, I believe that occupation plays a crucial part in their lives, so they should seek a practical job. One reason is that a wage is an important role in guaranteeing an acceptable standard of living. Being offered a high salary allows for employees to make ends meet, buy a comfortable house and perhaps even go luxury holidays. In addition, a person who is financial independence means he/ she are mature enough to live independently on their own income. To be specific, when they have their desire about their works, they are likely to progress rapidly in their career as the higher salaries or positions. In conclusion, although youngsters should be free when choosing their future professions, it seems to me that it is better when they have a clear plan in terms of career path.