Some people think that young people should be free to choose his or her job. but other people think they should be realistic and think more about their future.

In the present situation where it is difficult for teenagers to choose their job, it is a debatable issue whether young people have to choose their job considering their realistic and future of not. While some people argue that teenagers should regard their authentic life, I personally believe that it is more important for adolescents to think their attention and aptitude for following 2 rationaless. On the one hand, there are some groups of individuals who maintain that teenagers have to choose their job considering they're realistically put forward 2 main reasons. In the first place, if youngsters choose their job considering their salary or companies which offer a well-being facilities, they can get a sense of stability. For example, they work at well-known companies which give a lot a salary, they can enjoy lots of entertainments, including cinema, shopping and so on. Also, no matter how they get stressed about their job, they can keep their job. This is because they work for getting a salary, They know happiness about getting salary. So they cannot quit their job easily. Nevertheless, I, as one of opponents such views, am personally convinced that to choose a job considering their attention has a positive impacts on teenagers. First of all, they can feel a sense of satisfaction. If they work with companies they want, they should spend a lot of time on working. Then teenagers are easy to be an expert in their own field. Even, they can contribute their talent to the public as an expert. Another point worth mentioning is that modern people prefer to live well balanced life. This means that working time also important as much as their own time. So people want to work at the companies they want. If they work in their wanting filed, they have to get less stress than working at companies which they choose regarding as realistic. This leads to mental health about the nations who work in many fields. In conclusion, While there are some groups maintain that there are more advantages for adolescences to choose their job in reality, I am firmly of the opinion that the most important thing, when teenagers pick their job, is considering their attention and aptitude about their own job.