Some people think young people are not suitable for important positions in the government, while other people think it is a good idea for young people to take on these positions.

Nowadays, few people say that adolescents should not be given any important government job, however, other say that it would not be a bad idea if the government provide such jobs to young ones. As per me these types of jobs should be given to young, fresh people since they have higher motivation and passions to do for a country. It has been found these days that few people think that important government positions should only be given to the experienced elders as they possess a lot training for that particular job. For example, important higher jobs require struggle which young people do not have at the beginning, however; older people gain this maturity by working a number of years in the industry. Hence therefore it is very clear that people who has background should have these types of jobs without any scrutiny. On the other hand, it has also been found that people who are at beginner level have higher levels of motivation, passion and patriotism for their country. After graduation, many of the students want to serve their country by giving their services. For example, in China, people are given prime jobs without any scrutiny soon after graduation. Continuously, the people of Pakistan are also provided such types of jobs immediately after graduation. In conclusion, people who have vast training deserve that jobs yet they are not able to do that important governmental job while the young people possess a higher level of motivation that they are able to perform difficult jobs. In my opinion, young people should be given an opportunity, however older should be retired after the age of 50 years.