Some argue younger people are not suitable for important positions in the government, while others think this is a good idea.

Government jobs provide stability for its employees, therefore it is considered a dream job for all. While some believe that the government positions are not convenient for youth, Others whom I support think that could be a step towards the progressive. This essay will eliminate blew both opinions before drawing a conclusion. On the one hand, some convinced that taking a sensitive position in government couldn't be appropriate for young employees. Whereas they argue that some of the authority jobs could contain a senior level and it needs to have a decision-maker mentality. For example, in the military jobs, some of the leader's jobs should have enough experience to make decisions that have been acquired by the time in the other lowest levels to reach the high levels of the staff. Namely the more they transacted in small jobs, the more experience they will get. On the other side, taking opportunities to work in governmental positions, could be a great addition to the country improvement. For instance, youth has fresh new ideas and they can help with their creative development. Therefore, young workers able to carry serious responsibilities and could be productive in the progressive sector. To illustrate, if the authority gives chances to young individuals to take their jobs, it will benefit society by reducing the unemployment phenomenon and exploit the young workforce in the bucolic. I believe that authorities should give attention to the new graduates not only to push fresh blood in their organization structure but also to benefit from their modern ideas. Although the above look for both sides of the argument, it is felt that leadership positions are a right to the young candidates as well as the oldest.