Some people think women should be given equal chance to work and excel in their careers. Other believe that a woman’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

It is a debated issue whether women should be given an opportunity to take up jobs and progress in their careers or if a woman should be confined to taking care of the home and kids. It is disagreed that a woman should only be involved in housekeeping. Analysing the need to get a supporting income in the home as well as the role of women in many organizations will prove this. First of all, a single income is very difficult to sustain a family. Nowadays, families require an extra income to satisfy their various needs and eventually have a saving for future needs. To clarify, with the rate of development, there is quest to caught up with the demands of the society. Particularly, using high tech gadgets in homes and giving kids the best life, one salary cannot solve such demands. Therefore, there is need for the woman to work and make finances rather than taking care of the home and children. Secondly, most businesses require the help of women to grow. For instance, companies that deal mostly on feminine products and hue employ more women because females often have the ability to choose colours right and have better fashion ideas. Also, in government offices, women handle duties of child development better than men. Thus, such roles should be reserved for women. As a result, Ladies have a significant role to play in the society and most private organizations than being at home, taking care of the house and children. In conclusion, I disagree that women should be restrained to home services and taking care of the children because their income can come handy in the home and also their services are highly needed in the society and businesses.