Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a woman’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice

EQUALITY IN BETWEEN MAN AND WOMAN IS THE ONGOING HOLTY DEBATED TOPIC SINCE DECADES. FEW FOLKS ARGUE THAT ALL WOMEN SHOULG GET OPPORTUNITY TO GO HIGH IN THEIR CAREER. WHEREAS SOM VOCALIZE BY SAYING THAT WOMEN ARE MADE TO BE AT HOME FOR LOKING AFTER CHILDREN AND DWELL. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL STATE MY OPINION IN THE FAVORE OF EAQUAL CHANCE FOR FEMALES AS MALES AND SECONDLY, WHAT ARE THE VARIUOS BENEFITS THE SOCIETY COULD GET FROM A WORKING WOMEN. S ON THE ON HAND, THE MAJOR REASON IS THAT, FEMALE EMPLYOEE CONTRIBUTES IN UPSURGE THE ECONOMY OF THE CONTINENT. BECAUSE, WOMEN HAVE INBUILD MANAGEMENT QUALITY AND ALSO A ABILITY TO THINK FROM BOTH SIDE EMOTIONALLY AND PRACTICALLY. THEIR THIS POTENTIAL CAN BE AN ASSET TO EXPAND THE BUSINESS. SO, WHEN BUSINESS GROWS, AUTOMATICALLY IT WILL IMAPACT ON THE NATION'S ECONOMY BY OBATIING THE REVENUE. TAKE AMERICA AS EXAMPLE, WOMEN SOCIAL WORKER FIRM HAS DONE THE SURVEY AND DEPICTED THAT THE USA HAS JUST 10% OF HOUSE-WIFES WHO TAKEING CARE OF THE FAMILY AND JUVENILES. THUS, THE USA CONSIDERED AS A HIGHLY ECONOMICAL COUNTRY. NONETHELESS, THEY DO OT HAVE ENOGH PHYSICAL STRENGTH TO WORK CONSTANTLY. ON THE OTHER HAND, WOMES INDEED PLAYS A CRUCIAL ROLE IN CHILD UPBRINGING. WHEN MOTHER OF A CHILD STOPS LOKKING AFTER HIM, THEN THAT OFSPRING DO NOT DEVELOP THE UNDERSTANDING OF THE RELATION AND MIGHT GROW UP AS UNUSEFUL MEMBER OF THE SOCIETY. AS JUVENILES USED TO BE MORE CLOSE WITH THEIR MON THAN ANY OTHER FAMILY MEMBER. FOR AN EXAMPLE, DAUGHTER OF OUR ONE OF THE NEIGHBOUR IS SPOILED CHILD, AS SHE DOES NOT KNOW THE BASIC MANNERS LIKE HOW TO BEHIEVE AND SPEAK WITH ELDERS. THIS IS BECAUSE OF HER WORKING MOTHER. HENCE, IT IS ALSO IMMPORTANT FOR FEMLAE TO KEEP UPDATE WITH FAMILY AND CHILDREN. IN CONCLUSION, IT IS THE FACT THAT SOME WOMEN HAVE EXCELLENT MANAGEMENT SKILLS WHERE, THEY ARE ABLE TO CO-OP WITH BOTH LIVES PROFESSIONALLY AS WELL AS PERSONALLY. AND NOWADAYS MENS ARE ALSO CONTRIBUTING THEIR ROLE IN FAMILY AS EQUAL TO WOMEN. THUS, I BELIEVE FOR EVERYONES BENEFITS, WOMEN SHOULD ALLOWED TO OPT FOR JOB AND CAREERS ENDOVEROURS.