A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

The exploitation of animals is debatable. A good strength of humans believes that animals should not be exploited and the other side suggests they are needed to satisfy various needs of humans. This essay will discuss both the sides of the argument and will put forward the evidence for exploiting the animals. Some set of people argues that humans need support from animals for various reasons. It is believed that, human survival is the most important thing in this world. When compared with humans, animals are less painful. Although they add beauty to nation, but more than that, the survival of the human is essential. They provide good strength to the humans, thereby increasing their resistance towards diseases. New research, will lead to the invention of a new drug, which is most likely to be tested on the animal’s body. Human life is more valuable when compared to animals, as even in the failure of those drugs it will affect anyone, expect diversity. As an illustration, in 2003, a new cancer drug was invented and they were injected into mouse, which was most probably to show positive results, and finally it landed on the other side. However, if this was injected in humans, then we would have seen a dramatic tragedy. On the other hand, the majority of the population believes that, humans and animals must be treated with the same rights. Many protests against using animals for the benefits of humans. They argue that all the vitamins and minerals that are provided by animal species, are present in vegetables and fruits. The brain functions faster, if consumption of meat is reduced. By, declining the use of meat as a food will also make a person more intelligent. The rate of exploitation of animals, would come down if eatery purpose is reduced. To conclude, although quite a lot of people argue for equal rights for both animals and humans, testing of research on animals has less effect when compared to humans. So, furthermore, animals should satisfy the needs of humans, as the existence of human in this world is considered to be the one with more priority.