Both the poor and the rich find the accessibility into university difficult.

In the modern world, university education is essential for every individual to achieve life goals and dreams. However, enrolled in the university for poor people is no longer an easy task due to extreme competition among modern students. But I believe money can buy an education, so I will not fully agree with this statement. Firstly, many universities around the world that provide quality education. Therefore, numerous students travel to complete their studies by finding their desired campus. In other word, student those who have money able to do their studies without hesitation while the poor struggle with their financial issues. Lack of resources is another issue some of the individuals facing difficult lifestyle. For an instant, a typical student's needs are higher than ordinary people who need equipment like study materials, laptops, books, food, and accommodation. Secondly, In the modern world, there are many private universities, which provide education for money. Even the teenager who not at university-level, with money they can enroll with the campus. But some poor students unable to complete their college education properly as a result of that they miss university education. An example, without a quality lifestyle some children will not able to complete their primary education even they are extremely intelligent. And those who have to join the workforce early due to family issues, consequently, they miss their education. Finally, I argue that with grate financial background opens a party to university even any condition. But students who suffering from poorly hard to access any kind of campus due to the numerous problems. However, it is known many leaders and famous characters have come form low-level background.