Some people think the only purpose to work hard is to earn money with this opinion

People have different views about the home office. While there are some benefits of traditional working style, I believe that working at home is usually more advantageous. The chief reason for this is that there are numerous benefits for the employees who finish their work at home. Firstly, especially for the designers sort of jobs, employees would feel more relaxed and clear-minded in a familiar surrounding, which might sharply improve the efficiency. By contrast, workers who are reluctant to stay in the office merely try all sorts of manoeuvres to kill time until 5pm. Moreover, plenty of time spent in cars, buses or subways could be saved. In China, for example, traffic jams happen in almost every big city which makes many commuters spend several hours. But if home office can be allowed in those giant cities, staff will never spend any time commuting. Last but not the least, provided that meetings which are resented by most of youngsters could be held through an office application, workers are freer and comfortable amid a meeting. At the same time, companies could also benefit from home office. Primarily, a large sum of rents could be saved if professionals don't have to work with companies. This is because office buildings normally sitting in central business districts featuring expensive rents. Secondly, bosses will not hire any cleaners or security staff, and thus labour costs could be economized a lot. In conclusion, allowing employees to work at home is a positive development, while it might brought with a series of drawbacks, I am still convinced that teleworking, from an enlightened standpoint, should be encouraged publicly.