Most people believe that money is a very important consideration when choosing a job as it can help you get better lifestyle; however, there are some who believe it is more important to have a job you enjoy and that this and not money will lead to greate

Computers have become a part of our daily life now. We can't think of living in a world without technology, internet and computer. All businesses, offices will come to a halt, if we remove this piece of technology from our daily life. Computers, with internet connectivity, can open a new world to us. It's not only true for adults, but also for kids as well. It also makes our life easier. For example, computers can help children with their homework, they can watch educational videos, learn about the world and can stay updated as well. Scope of knowledge offered by computers is unlimited. On one hand, there are several constructive effects of computers on children, however, on the other hand, too much of anything can be harmful and this is same for usage of computers as well. There can be several harmful effects of computer on children, in case it's used every day. I believe, the negatives sometimes overcome the positive and kids working with computers every day, is definitely not a good idea. For instance, eyes will be affected badly. Children will need spectacles early in their life and this will have a life long impact on their health. Unrestricted and unsupervised access to some contents may land them in trouble. Children can be stalked, harassed and manipulated as well. Thus, it can become a nightmare for a family also. Finally, I feel, we can't completely revoke children's access to computers, but we can definitely monitor their usage and hence, make sure they are using it only when required or for a limited amount of time. However, this might not be enough to protect our children from the negative effects of computers. But, this is the least we can do to ensure their safety and sanity.