Some people think that the only purpose of working hard is to earn money. with this opinion.

In this constantly fostering era of technology, most of the youngsters find the reading as the most tedious task. As a result, they do opt for playing video games and other outdoor sports rather than spending their precious time for reading school books, which causes the reduction in their school grades. This has incited the populace to find the alternative of reading, so that, adolescents can enhance their scores in academics, in order to get succeed in the life. However, I would explain my notion regarding the significance of the study, in the following paragraphs and would conclude in the end. Firstly, it is an adequate notion to stimulate the teenagers towards the usage of the electronic gadget, in order to encourage them for the study. For example, the large proportion of youngsters bends towards the use of the technical equipment such as smart phones, tablets, play stations, et Cetra, in order to get themselves entertained and the parents can foster their reading habits by teaching them, the adequate use of such smart gadgets. Moreover, they can refrain the misuse of such equipment like the watching vulgar movies and other sort of adult content over the internet, as most of these machines possess the feature of parental control that allows the restricted use of these devices, which is beneficial for the adolescent, as well as, decline the stress of the parents regarding the inadequate application of these devices by their children. Consequently, the utilization of technically-rich equipment can foster the studying habits of the teenagers. Secondly, the adoption of the play-way or interactive teaching at the schools can help to enhance the enthusiasm of the school students towards the study. For example, the instructors can use the educational movies and games, online study quizzes, interactive presentations containing animation, Audiobooks, et Cetra in order to enhance the dedication of the adolescents in the study. This will not only help them to get rid of tiredness, but also improve their mental growth that includes the increase in the storage capacity of the brain, focus, relief from back pain and neck pain related issues. Therefore, the thought of the change in imparting education by employment of play-way or interactive teaching method, can incite the young people towards the study. In the end, it is apparent from both of the paragraphs that electronic gadgets and interactive instructing ways can play a significant role to bend the students or minors towards the study habits.