Some people think that the only purpose of working hard is to earn money. with this opinion.

Some people consider that salary is the only reason of working motivation. While it is true in most cases, I believe there are some other reasons that draw people to work harder. Without doubt, the basis aim of work is to earn money and it could related people' s passion of work. In this consumer society, people need to feed, dress, and dwell themselves and no one aspect of these can be done without money. Therefore, this decided people' s thought that linking work directly to the money they will be paid. For instance, in Japan, part-time workers are paid for hours they have worked, this means as people work harder they would be paid more and in some cases employers would raise the pay by employees working attitude. In the same way, a well-paid work often will be easier to attract more people to apply. Whatever in job researching or working, salary is one essential element that affect workers attitude but this element apparently not the only one. The elements decided whether people would working hard also include the pleasure of work and their interest in it. Volunteer works are the finest example that show people would not only work for money but some other meaningful reasons such as the satisfaction of helping people. For young doctors, it is a familiar idea to fly to Africa or some other poor developing countries and cure people by receive fewer salary than in their own countries. People do this sometimes aim to earn other price but money such as the reputation, working experience or self satisfaction. Therefore it fully proofed that money is not the only element that affect the attitude to work hard. In conclusion, salary is one key factor to hard worker and there are also other reasons that related to people' s passion to work.