some people think the increasing business and culture contact between countries bring many positive developments. Others say that it causes the loss of national identities.

Nowadays, exchange of both culture and tradition as well as exchange of goods burgeoning business between countries which brings myriad of benefits. Though some folk think it is positive development, others urge that it cause the loss of national identity. I reckon that proliferating business and culture contact bring positive development between countries. At the outset, every human beings have their own thoughts and follow their own culture. Therefore, a nation can be well developed. For instance, tourism has increased the economy of a country, also countries are enable to widespread their own culture and annex their thoughts which stands as a paragon. In order to get variety of products it is necessary to boost-up business. For example, Oppo, China' s mobile company, sells their product in India owing to which citizen of India get variety in mobiles and helps to get better opportunity which stands as an epitome. In addition, knowledge of a person can also expand and become familiar with different culture and traditions. To quote an example, a person can learn different types of languages and will not face any difficulties in future. On the other hand, some believe that a nation will lose their own identity. By accepting different culture they will forget their own culture and culture give an identity to the citizens of a country which will be lost in within some period of time. If business is sky-rocketed it brings a ripple consequences. To cite an example, because of import of mobile phones of different nations in India, Nokia company who sells mobiles in India is vanished due to which India lost identity in market in terms of mobile. In conclusion, for the growth of the countries increase in business and culture plays a consequential part and brings positive development. Henceforth, I believe that it better for a countries growth.