Some people think the increasing business and cultural contact between countries bring main positive effects. Others say it causes the loss of national identities.

There are split opinion regarding the increase in the trade sector and cultural contact between different countries. Some believe that such actions have a positive effect on the country and people living there while another group of people believe that it can lead to loss of national identities. Therefore, before commenting on a decision, both are both opinions are discussed. Focusing on the former view, this development of business between the nation helps in increasing of the economy of both the country. For instance, the tourism is increased which provide opportunities of business to local people and thereby cause the development which also ultimately increased their economy. Another view to be taken in consideration, is exchange of cultural values between countries as it would create the sense of brotherhood and would ultimately lead to the world peace and this sense of world peace would prevent the nation from using the resources in making dangerous equipments and weapons for protection like various missiles and atomic bomb and instead such resources can be used for fruitful purpose that directly benefits the citizen like increasing the healthcare facilities and betterment of education quality. On contrary to the former view, increasing of global trade may lead to decrease in the chances for the development of the small local business which is the one contributing in keeping the tradition intact in terms of food, clothes, handicrafts and all such things on a great scale, the international business is run mainly by the developed countries which increase the struggles of the local business man of developing country in its own motherland which thereby keep its culture in grave danger. To conclude, it can be said that the global trade and cultural exchange are useful and helps in increasing economy and brotherhood between the nations, but at the same time the local business man for developing countries may suffer which would thereby lead to identity loss of a nation.