Some people think that young people should spend more of their free time at home with their families and spend less time entertaining outside, Others disagree.

How to manage leisure time comes to an important problem to be solved nowadays since it is a dilemma to choose between spending time with family members and having fun outsides. In fact, there are various reasons for both sides and they can hold water. For most people, the family comes first under any circumstances. When they are young, they need to show their gratefulness towards parents who raise them up, and then, after growing up, they shoulder the responsibility to support and educate children in the family. In this way, everyone should accompany families, who are the most precious people in the world, as much time as possible. On the other hand, it will stress people out if there is no time to enjoy themselves outside without family members. Life is far more than family, and they need to hang out with friends, work with colleagues or date with lovers. From my point of view, spending more time with family is needed. Actually, people put the most of time outside and less and less time at home with their beloved because they should work 40 hours per week, meet up with business partners and kit at shopping malls with buddies. There are too few hours for families. In addition, people still can be entertained, or entertained more, when they spend time with family members. No rules to regulate what should be a family gathering and every family member can host one theme they love. Thus, tremendous happiness could be created in family time. In conclusion, there is no doubt that people are independent of both family and out-family time to be happy, but companying with families ought to be the main parts of daily life.