Some people think that young people should spend more of their free time at home with their families and spend less time entertaining outside, Others disagree.

All most all the news channels and papers today make use of photographs to illustrate their stories. Some opine that these pictures are useful to understand the news story than reading a paragraph about it. However, in my opinion, I believe limited amount photographs must be used to convey a news. To begin with, the pictures, add certain amount of clarity to a news either on a paper or a TV channel. If there is a photo related to a news it would be easier to understand the news that article trying to say. For instance, every story book has some sort of sketching to represent some parts of the story in order to help the reader to imagine the seen. Hence, a picture in a news story would add the same value to the news that the writer trying to provide. On the other hand, excessive amount of photos would mislead the reader. Some newspapers add many pictures, but do not explain them clearly. As a result, the reader has to build their own story, which in some occasions is not the true story. Same thing happens on news channels as well. For example, a news that has a photo of a person carrying a knife in his hand and a woman lying on the floor with blood. An observer might assume that this is the killer of the women lying on the ground. Yet, in real case it could be the husband trying to save his dying wife. Therefore, too much of photographs without proper explanation would create a different story. To recapitulate, although the pictures are useful to illustrate the news to the observer or reader in a more clear way, excessive use of those would always mislead them by giving a false message