Some people think that young people should spend more of their free time at home with their families and spend less time entertaining themselves outside, others disagree.

Time is altering and so are the methods that children spend their leisure time, whether the past-time is spent with their families or social groups. Although some argue that children’s luxury time must be indoors with their immediate family, it is refuted by this essay that this may not be the case. There are numerous reasons for supporting these states, two of which are boosting creativity and being well raised up. On the one hand, societies are concluded various types of levels and allowing children talk and play freely with other friends may effect on their behaviour and change them to a rude and stubborn. For instance, imagine a twelve-year-old boy who most of his free-time is spent with friends that they pickpocket for fun. Hence, he step by step does the same attitude, because he does not want to feel like he is the odd one out and after a while he may get used to this behaviour and it becomes as his trait. It is, thus, crucial for younger people to be frequently under their parents supervision and spend more time with them. On the other hand, children who spend their free time outside and they go on an adventure and try new things they become more innovative and learn who to tackle their problems easily, by thinking out of the box. Take, as an illustration, a 10 year old girl who signed up for an English class and attempts to learn a new language in a group. Doing so, she challenges her cognitive skills to overcome this issue after she succeed, she can speak and read not only her mother tongue but also in a foreign language and that assist her to find new mechanisms for addressing problems and improving creativity. It is, thus, crucial to take some time aside in order to develop new skills and boost innovation. To recapitulate, while spending time with immediate family makes youngsters more decent, going outside and finding out what are individuals good at and broad their vision is one of the most irreplaceable feelings that cannot be achieved, unless they be away from family and home.