Some people think that young ones should spend more of their free time at home with their families and less time entertaining themselves outside, others disagree.

Being wealthy and popular are considered as a benchmark of success in this world, because usually famous person is rich ones and the vice versa. In my point of view, it’s not just the whole picture of being successful; there are several other qualities which can make a person successful like its hard work, determination and its ability to take risks in life. Hard work is undoubtedly a key to be a triumphant man in every walk of life. Firstly, all those people who are at the top list of billionaires are hard workers first, later they got success and fame in their lives. Secondly, if they quit their path of success earlier due to laziness or fear of being unsuccessful, they would never come out with flying colours. Lastly, this point can be made more vivid by presenting an analysis of successful people all over the world which was published in the form of research articles in 'The Times' that the most persistent quality of any successful person is its ability to do work diligently. For example, Bill gates and Steve jobs are a live example of this phenomenon. Hence, if a rich or a famous person stop working laboriously, he would be at a risk of losing these things. Nothing could be achieved in this world without a firm and absolute determination. It's the passion and burning desire of a person to get the target goal which makes him running and never let him rest. It is the law of the nature that fortune smiles on the brave, so those who do not posses this quality of being courageous and strength to endure their pursuits, left behind in this race of life and never become successful. For instance, if Martin Luther left his journey incomplete without passion to achieve freedom, we would never witness a free America. Therefore, in order to be successful one has to give up procrastination and follow their goals fearlessly. In a nutshell, success cannot only be measured with a yardstick of wealth and popularity; it has other standards too, like working hard, determination and courage to get particular goals in life. So, limiting criteria of success just to one or two factors is not justified.